519 Columbus Avenue • New York, NY • (212) 724-2658

Machiavelli is committed to supporting live musical performance. Music is performed daily by outstanding musicians. We often present students from the renowned Mannes College of Music. Classical or jazz performers and selections are ever-changing, so come often and enjoy some live music.

“As curator/director of music for Trattoria Machiavelli, I am honored and privileged to have the marvelous chance to present such a wide range of music and brilliant musicians, eager to share their talents in such a distinguished and beautiful venue. Please feel free to sit back and enjoy our sense of time, place and mood where love of fine cuisine, high art, camaraderie and music comingle.”

– Thomas Osuga, International Solo and Chamber Musician

* Programs, artists, performance dates and repertoire are subject to change

JANUARY

Tuesday Jan 16
Dinner: Fawn Segerson, singer/songwriter, piano


Wednesday Jan 17
* SPECIAL WINTER CONCERT SERIES *
Dinner: Thomas Osuga plays Schumann, Robert and Clara

Thursday Jan 18
Dinner: Keith Ingram, piano

Friday Jan 19
Dinner: Dinner: Joseph Charles, piano

Saturday Jan 20
Brunch: John Putnam, piano
Dinner: Bob Trien, piano and Keith Mulhare, bass

Sunday Jan 21
Brunch: Joseph Charles, piano
Dinner: Gabriel Jodorkovsky, jazz pianist

Tuesday Jan 23
Dinner: Fawn Segerson, singer/songwriter, piano

Wednesday Jan 24
* SPECIAL WINTER CONCERT SERIES *
Dinner: Thomas Osuga plays the Preludes de Chopin

Thursday Jan 25
Dinner: Bob Trien, piano and Keith Mulhare, bass

Saturday Jan 27
* Carnevale di Venezia *
Grand Ball in Full Costume with Vivaldi Jan 27th

Tuesday Jan 30
* Carnevale di Venezia *
New Camerata Opera

Wednesday Jan 31
* Carnevale di Venezia *
An evening of Verdi. Extravaganza-celebration gala for Carnival all in full regalia waltzing to music by Johann “The Waltz King” Strauss, Jr.

FEBRUARY

Wednesday Feb 7
* Carnevale di Venezia *
An evening of Strauss waltzes


Thursday Feb 8
* Carnevale di Venezia *
Grand Ball with Rossini (SOLD OUT)

Friday Feb 9
* Carnevale di Venezia *
Grand Ball in Full Costume

Saturday Feb 10
* Carnevale di Venezia *
Grand Ball in Full Costume with Vivaldi Jan 27th

Sunday Feb 11
* Carnevale di Venezia *
New Camerata Opera

Tuesday Feb 13
* Carnevale di Venezia *
Mardi Gras, an evening of old jazz Feb 13th